Shenandoah Fine Chocolates

Reviews

These were reviews Listed on YAHOO's Search results:

8/9/2011

 Jay E. East Providence, RI

My wife and I stopped here because she was craving some chocolate.  The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, they explained how the chocolates were made and offered a few recommendations to my wife.  The chocolate is amazing, some of the best I have ever had,  though expensive it is well worth if for special occasions!

 1/4/2012

Casey K.  Houston, TX

This place has the most AMAZING customer service.  My boyfriend is from Winchester and I emailed here, asking for them to deliver some bacon bark to him for his birthday.  Anne was so accomodating and nice and actually drove the chocolates out to his house since I live in Texas.  HIGHLY RECOMMEND

  1. User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    by NicoleK
    05/23/2010
    Biting into a Shenandoah Fine Chocolate is truly a memorable experience and one that needs to be revisited often. Their Chocolates also make for wonderful hostess gifts!
    Nicole Klebieko, Owner- PRK Drilling & Blasting, Inc.

  2. User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    by Bart
    03/11/2010
    The owners of this outstanding little store are some of the finest you will ever meet...and their goodies are out of this world! Bart R. - Florida

  3. User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    by JT
    01/23/2010
    Huge selection of hand made chocolates and candies. I live in the Shenandoah Valley and have been buying chocolates from Shenandoah Fine Chocolates for many years. The chocolate covered pretzles and carmels are really really good. My 4 year old son really liked the chocolate John Deere style lolly pop this past Christmas. If you like good fresh chocolate, make the trip.

  4. User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    by Kevork
    10/21/2009
    I was introduced to Shenandoah Fine Chocolates at a wine tasting at Veramar Vineyards. I sampled 4 of their chocolates and one was more delicious than the next. The texture and flavor of the chocolates were exceptional. I haven't had the chance to visit the shop, but I look forward to the next time I'm close by so I can drop and and sample more of their creations.

  5. User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    by Shannon B
    12/23/2008
    I was there with my son and his Grandparent's the chocolate was amazing!! The Malt balls where amazing. I recomend to anyone reading this and I am recomending to everyone that meet.

  6. User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    by jcjackson26
    10/18/2008
    I have yet to go there, but I have met the owners. They are the most wonderful people ANYONE could deal with. My question is, do they have a website? I live miles away from VA, and would like to get in touch.
    Tanna - 11/08/08
    Hey there! I went to Shenandoah Fine Chocolates for my first visit today. It was a great experience, and the owners were so friendly! I love chocolate (I'm sure you do as well) and I was overwhelmed when I walked in the door~after I tasted my first piece I can now say I'm hooked! My eyes got huge! haha! Anyway, to answer your question, they do have a website: http://www.shenandoahchocolates.com Their address is : 3111 Valley Ave. Winchester, VA. 22601 (in creekside station) Their phone number is: (540) 535-0010 Their fax is: (540) 535-0441 Their email is: shenfinechocolates@comcast.net I hope I helped! Also, they gave me a brochure and it says they will ship things via UPS..so even if you do live miles away you too can get your chocolate! Enjoy! :)
  1. User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    by Always Happy
    02/22/2008
    Shenandoah Fine Chocolate recently made several special chocolate bars for my company to give to our clients as a way for us to say thank you to them. These bars are great!! Everyone enjoys chocolate but Shenandoah Fine Chocolates added a special touch and our clients know that they are recieveing the best chocolate in Winchester. Thank You!!
    Comments (1)
    Greg - 11/19/08
    Having met the owners and tasting the chocolate i can say it is some of the finest in the country. Being a diabetic it is hard to find really good sugarless chocolate to enjoy. but i was very impressed with how the texture and flavor of thiers is miles above the rest. they are worth the trip.


Come taste a World of Incredible Chocolates (and more...)
Shenandoah Fine Chocolates
3111 Valley Ave
Winchester, VA 22601
(540) 535-0010 ph
(540) 535-0441 fax

shenfinechocolates@comcast.net

Website Builder